What's With Clouds Today?

in #photgraphy7 years ago

image
This morning I woke up and have a walk outside to feel the morning breeze, then I looked up in the sky and saw this cloud formation. I looks like something or someone trimmed the cloud to make it look like a "C" shape like what you can see in the photos.

image
I saw this scenery today at north-west of the sky, and on the top of me I saw this clouds, it is so beautiful.
image

image

The more I see nature's beauty, the more I am in love of it. Because it can make different kind of things beyond our imagination.

All the Photos above are mine captured using Alcatel 24mm 13megapixel camera.

image

image

Sort:  

What a beautiful morning's sky.

Ganda ❤️❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63744.49
ETH 2639.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77