Peace be upon those who live in the dark.....

in #photgraphy6 years ago

31350092_2111417519077600_6808077902135951360_n.jpg

Peace be upon those who live in the dark Peace for those who love your enemies For those who hate hatred I have caught that fire again I had a strange feeling when my wrapped scarf lit my feeling I was told to take my pen and write what I feel now.

  • I am an elderly old man who has been forgotten. He only remembers those cigarettes. I am the traitor, the brother and the enemy. I am from many different personalities. I am a philosopher who was expelled from his home when I was mad. I am a hard worker and a lazy person. I am not like human beings. Who stabbed that arrogant in the session of wine and I did not regret I am carrying an old elderly over my shoulder rushed to the hospital I love that left his sweetheart and his criminal I am the criminal who left his girlfriend I am ..
    When you smoke this cigarette you will feel tight and then Faraj and then fear and then joy will come your first love, which became the most beautiful when you leave yourself will form the country closest to your heart You cursed I Oasik this speech I am spoiled if you do not understand a letter of my peace book Who fulfills your dreams Dream and dream to achieve Your dreams are peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64833.23
ETH 3558.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35