Chemical "cloud seeding" taking place today ....

in #photgraphy5 years ago (edited)

Its Jan 4th, with snow forecasted for the week ahead.. its been a year since the 'beast from the east'.. which prompted me to making this blog in the first place..

image

The image above was taken at 9:23am .. before that, they were spraying too, just could photograph.. and so the day progresses..

image

Today seemed like they really had a job to do up there.. with what I have been blogging.. what with them controlling our weather... this is not right!!!.. in the manner of a "sustainable development plan" 2030UN book.. its a must.. to spray our skies ...

image

I may of taken around 30photos ... I cant upload them all.. but I do wish to share the more drastic looking ones I suppose..

image

As you see.. the lines dissipate and form somewhat cloud cover... its a "geoengineering programme".. opperation popeye I think was a code name.. and the term "chemtrail" is military.. hense why I try not to use that meme as such.. but it is what it is.. a trail of chemicals...

This one is super odd to me.. its changes shape in a way..

image

And then..

image

Mind you the whole subject is rather strange I know.. its just too obvious to me now, but feel it needs to be really pubic knowledge by now...

image

Thank you all for your coontiued support, I am always here for questions regarding to the topic.. yet I don't know it all.. or how to stop it/them .. I just hope it stops with more people knowing.. Take care..

image

P.s J, its steemit app on my phone wont currently let me reply to you, need to use my laptop I think.. in time, hope your new years started well.. :D

image

Sort:  

Wow their back into it again. New years went well Thanks mate and hope you had a good one to :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36