Sort:  

Nice pic !

Blue sky on waffles country ^^

@lndesta120282 was stolen and now the scammer is using this account to find more victims. Could you please unvote this account, so the scammer can get less money? Thanks

It has been done during the time the scammer had the account control.

I noticed it. And also noticed that she recovered her account.

Sunset is always very attractive. I have seen people wait to take photo shoot of sunset. Thanks for sharing.

Wow What a Beauty, Thanks for sharing such a beautiful sky @indesta120282.
what a fantastic sunset in Belgian.

Amazing sky.
I invite you to see my photos:)

what a moment!!!
very nice!!

very beautiful friend .. comrade if there is time visit to my post, maybe friend like.

nice photo..

What a beautiful view . Really beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89