LOVELY SUMMER PHOTOS FROM #MPATIS# ALIMOS ATHENS GREECE

in #phorography7 years ago (edited)

The summer for me is love that never ends!! Even when I work in the busy streets of Athens , I always find an opportunity to get of to the coast , and enjoy the view of the sea and the smell of the nature. It fills me with energy , I fill my batterry and I clean my mind from the thoughts that charge me negatively. When me eyes fell the sea , everything magicaĺly happens and I see all the things beautiful!!
The bath in the sea rest my body, makes it soft, my thoughts become possitive and my whole mental world is experiencing feelings of joy and well being! And under the hard conditions of my labor , the summer for me is a paradise!!
The summer is a love loving joy, gossip and enjoyment!! image

image

image

image

image

image

image
THANK YOU!!!

Sort:  

Πολυ ωραιες φωτογραφιες. Και συμφωνω απολυτα με σενα. Ειναι πολυ χαλαρωτικο να βλεπεις τη θαλασσα. Να ακους τα κυματα. Να περπατας στη παραλια. Και ειδικα αν ειναι ηρεμη η παραλια και μπορεις να βουτηξεις, τοτε ειναι το καλυτερο. Τι ωρα πηγες στο Μπατη και ειναι τοσο ηρεμα? Συνηθως εκει γινεται πανικος. Κοσμος παντου. Δε χωραει να βαλεις πετσετα. Ανθρωποι τριγυρω να κανουν φασαρια, παιδια να σκουζουν.

Γιάννη χαίρομαι που σου άρεσαν οι φώτογραφιες!! Πήγα πρωί καί καθημερινή !!! Τα απογεύματα και τα Σαββατοκύριακα γίνεται όντως πολύ χαμός!! Το αποφεύγω!!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nouli from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

I love the sea, but unfortunately I live about 600 km from the nearest ocean.

ohh !!! I understand you @rynow!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65988.06
ETH 3414.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67