Yey books

in #phones6 years ago

My phone is dying i dropped the sob probably 19,999 times after the gorilla glass screen already been spider webbed the day i got it from dropping it only at most 18" off my lap getting out my 2 seated pontiac sporty car ...
When i first got into these mfkrz the phone co gave us a way to opt out if we thought we were getting ourselves into something we didnt want to be part of... The opportunity was disturbing but ignored because now i had all the internet at my tips and nothing could stop me from eventually finding the secret to getting to the bottom of the facebook scroll...
I saw it to be a total waste of time so i started watching youtube tedtalks alien videos mythology livestream cspan among such gems as a old race car builder using such terminology as "window lickin fucktard" and all the videos of the window licking fucktards playing videogames so other window licking fucktard kids can watch the game be played so attentively that theyll ignore having to or just shit themselves... Wtcsf did i sign up for the sound of dial up would be music compared to the silence between typey ticks in a room full of preadults(18-21 lol) is this telepathy? I asked and they looked at me crazy... Clickity click click click... Are you guys taking down the man wtf are you even typing...click click click... You arent saying nothing can you hear me hello....are you guys collaborating research or have yall been mohawk grenaded?.. Ugly looks... no were just on facebook why are you trying to theorize conspiracy... Because yall fkrz are conspiring to gangstalk by ignoring with the mfkn clixking and nobody is talking...
So im over it nowi want my flip phone back with all the real buttons and the huge simcard

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56596.99
ETH 2394.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32