Introducing Phonephotography daily 1 SBD contest: contest #3

in #phonephotography6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!

We started Phonephotography with an aim to bring fun and happiness to steemit community by running daily photography contests.

Fun and winning, what could be better?

Our contests last 24 hours. So every day a new contest will be started, and anyone can participate.

Last Contest Winner:

Thank you for everyone who participated in yesterday's contest, to be honest we got confused what to chose, we wish good lcuk to other ones next time.

The winner of last contest is @jlgc but there is a small surprise to @hazem91 and @jayclar30 we decided to reward them  0.5 SBD!! Congratulations!

we sent 1 SBD to @jlgc and 0.5 SBD to both @hazem91 and @jayclar30.

special thank to @jayclar30 for sharing your beautiful story withthis beautiful bird


New Contest

Today we are glad to start our third contest to give the opportunity to all steemians to win 1 sbd.

Today's contest is about taking a selfie picture with the best gift you have get in your life. If you mention the story about this gift, we will be glad to hear that. lol, its okay to take the picture with your phone or camera so please lets have fun lol.


####How to participate?

1. follow @Phonephotography.

2. upvote and resteem this post.

3. post your picture in a comment.

4. include the name of your phone/camera in your comment.

Our contest is open for 24 hours. We review all comments, then we start a new contest and mention the winner of last contest.

So make sure everyday to check our contest and get a chance to win 1 SBD.

We would be glad to see many steemians participate in our contest and have fun doing that.

What are you waiting for? let the fun and winning begin.


for more information, Please join us on our discord channel.

Please don't forget to follow the rules.

image source

Sort:  


شكرا للمشاركة الجميلة. و بالتوفيق للمشاركين
حصلت على تصويت من
@arabsteem curation trail !
و تم اختيار مقالتك ضمن مقالات يومية مختارة للنشر في مقالنا اليومي
يمكنك الحصول على تصويت اضافي عبر ارسال مبلغ اقله
0.05
ستيم او اسبيدي الى حساب التصويت الالي
@arabpromo
مع رابط المقال في حقل المذكرة (memo)
مما يتيح لك الحصول على تصويت مربح بحوالي 2.5 اضعاف :)

اعتبر هذه أجمل هدية
درع التفوق الذي حصلت عليه يوم تخرجي من الجامعة
FB_IMG_15238206705047940.jpg

wow wow what a lovely gift you have got. we are proud of you dear sister. wish you the best of the luck.

I had a lot of gifts in my life and honestly a lot of them have some special meaning to me but between all of them and the best gift i ever had is the one that Allah gave to me, my daughter Syna

Selfie is taken by my iphone 7 plus

ACCE443B-79B4-4AA5-94FC-7B333CF0F12B.jpeg

what a cute and sweet princess she is.. love you cute syna.. ahah she has a nice smile and lovely curle hair ahahh like her dad's bread lol. you both lok veyr nice mashallah. Allah bless you and make you happy always

Thank u from me and Syna for ur kind words
Wish all the best @phonephotography

Here's my greatest gift, with no doubt and no question! 'Things' come and go in our lives but this one is a stayer! It took 7 long years for the arrival of this amazing gift and we lost 3 babies while trying. For 3 of those 7 years we tried alternative medicine to help us fall pregnant and for the baby to hold once we were pregnant. IT WORKED!! A lot of heartache went into receiving this gift but every bit of it was worth it!! <3 This is my daughter Kayla, my best gift in life!
13131267_1170063136350949_7977355348801973538_o.jpg

what a beautiful and cute princess she is. we are happy to see her and hear who you suvered to get this sweet Angel. its really amazing Gift from God. wish you happy life always and you bring more children ahahha. God bless you All.

Hahaa, thank you, she is precious... however, NO MORE children for me!!! :D

Thank you @phonephotography, that's so very kind and generous of you! I was so excited to finally capture the colours of that bird, he always runs and hides if he sees us coming.

I'm loving this concept and I look forward to participating more in the future. May I offer a suggestion? It would be great if you published the winning photo/s with the winners name. I tried to go looking for the last winners entry and didn't find it. Maybe something you'd like to consider for the future : )

Thanks again!!

oh thank you so much fo sharing with us your amazing story about this lovely brid. I really like it and how are trying to catch him in ur picture lol. its so nice we love animals nd appercaite them in our life. thats why we like to make our contest so special about pricless things we have in this life.

thank you millions for your creative idea; we will consider it and post winer's picture next time as long as our loevely follower want that. we thought about it before but it make post too long; but lets show love to our followers. we will be happy if you always contunie participing in our contest.

Oh you're very welcome!!!
All of the other photography comps share the winners images so I don't think anyone would mind. It's always nice to see who won! : ) Yes, you'll see me again!

yes its much fun; thats why we created this project to bring fun to steemit community and make it more enjoyable lol. we muse add value and draw smiles on our lovely friends from all of the world. thanks again for your nice words

You're most very welcome!! Keep up the great work ; )

Done! Upvote follow and resteem


LG Stylo 2

Last chrismas my family rescue this puddle and since then its the most cute member of the family, this picture its from her first day in the house. you can see her face was like "best day ever"

Greetings from Venezuela!! ;D

very cute gift you have got. but please our rules is taking a selfie picture with your best gift. glad to meet another friend from Venezuela!! good luck.

P1040075.jpg
Camera: Panasonic Lumix DMC-S3
Edit with: Adobe Lightroom
Photo take in: The backyard of my house, Nueva Esparta, Venezuela

thanks for sharing. but we require you totake a selfie with best gifte you got in your life; anyway its beautiful picture.

Hello, here I make my entrance!

the best gift of life is my sister, we played, we played together, together, all together 17 years ago I came to my life and it was the best thing that could happen to me the supernatural master of losing her could not be the same person
Sansung S3 cam
IMG_20171225_101951_857.jpg

I love you sister

very nice gift indeed. thanks for sharing; God bless you.

Are you wondering that I posted ordinary shoe, to me it is a gift I can never throw away, even my grandchildren will see it( lol, now here we go, On one fateful day(2016), after gotten admission into college, so our resumption day is near, am the kind of person who don't like to wear shoe, I used to wear sandal, and you know shoe is compulsory in college for some event and I don't planned to buy it also due to the fact that I don't really like it. I was preparing for school and my immediate brother enter with a package wrapped and he handle it to me. I checked it and see that it was a brand new shoe. I was very excited that day and that was what I wore to college when I was going... It is my one and only shoe, so on any occasion I do wear it.. So I take care of it very well like a child, lol. Not that I don't have money to buy it. I do buy sandal....this is my short story..

I will even wear it if I want to come and visit you @photophogtaphy.

Selfie taken with TECNO WX3
IMG_20180415_183610.jpg

nice shoes. good luck next time lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78