Introducing Phonephotography daily 1 SBD contest: contest #2

in #phonephotography6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!
We started Phonephotography with an aim to bring fun and happiness to steemit community by running daily photography contests.
Fun and winning, what could be better?
Our contests last 24 hours. So every day a new contest will be started, and anyone can participate.

Last Contest Winner:

Thank you for everyone who participated in yesterday's contest.
The winner of last contest is @hayzeed !! Congratulations!
1 SBD has been sent to your account as an award.

New Contest

Today we are glad to start our second contest to give the opportunity to all steemians to win 1 sbd.

Today's contest is about taking a picture of an animal. Take a shot of the animal, but also take another selfie with the animal , To confirm that the picture was taken by you.

####How to participate?

  1. follow @Phonephotography.
  2. upvote and resteem this post.
  3. post your picture in a comment.
  4. include the name of your phone/camera in your comment.

Our contest is open for 24 hours. We review all comments, then we start a new contest and mention the winner of last contest.

So make sure everyday to check our contest and get a chance to win 1 SBD.

We would be glad to see many steemians participate in our contest and have fun doing that.

What are you waiting for? let the fun and winning begin.

Please don't forget to follow the rules.

Sort:  

Me and my rabbit.

IMG_20180402_070514.jpg

IMG_20180311_092034.jpg

Taken with Infinix hot 5

aw so cute rabbit lol; thanks for sharing and good luck next time.

Good afternoon, can they be photos taken with a camera or do they have to be with a phone? Thank you

its ok to be taken with a phone or camera. its must be your own picture either taken with phone or camera.

20150424_183444.jpg20150424_184051.jpg


Taken by a sumsung galaxy J2

nice picture. good luck

20180226_114125.jpg
20180226_114048.jpg
هاتف سامسونغ j7

nice picture. good luck

شكرا على المشاركة، حظا موفق في المرة القادمة صديقي


شكرا للمشاركة الجميلة.
و بالتوفيق لجميع المشاركين :)
حصلت على تصويت من
@arabsteem curation trail !
يمكنك الحصول على تصويت اضافي عبر ارسال مبلغ
0.05
ستيم او اسبيدي الى حساب التصويت الالي
@arabpromo
مع رابط المقال في حقل المذكرة (memo)
مما يتيح لك الحصول على تصويت مربح بحوالي 2.5 اضعاف :)

20180318_175327.jpg
Sumsung j2

Photo3217.jpg

Photo3218.jpg

My cat MIMI

thanks for sharing but rules says we must take picture with an animal.

This is my participation, I took them with my iPhone 5


IMG_1512.jpg


IMG_2575.jpg


IMG_2571.jpg


wow lovely pictures and you are the winner today. thanks for sharing these wonderful pictures of your cute dogs.lol

A thousand thanks to you for the contest and even more for winning, I am very honored you liked the photos of my spoiled. Thank you

you are welcome. we will be glad if you particiate more in future. good luck.

I have been trying to get a photo of this guy for months. He has become my daughter's adopted fly in, fly out pet. It's a lady amherst pheasant which we call Chook Chook (not named by us). He was really funny today strutting around the backyard checking himself (his reflection) out in our glass door. He usually runs off when he sees anyone else other than my daughter but I was able to quickly snap this one! : )

IMG_0328.JPG

Here's the photo with me...
IMG_4112.JPG

thank you so much for shairng your picture with this amazing bird. its looks wonderful really and your smile as well.

Oh thank you :D You are too kind!! Lol, I had trouble getting a photo with him... he took off after I took the first photo and I had to wait for him to come back to try and get a photo with him. I wasn't sure it was going happen but my husband found him in our front yard a couple of hours later : ) He was making a run for it though, he hides in the bushes there.

ahahahahha it seems like you are playing a game with him lol. its really make me feel happy you shared you story with us. I really like it and got confused what to chose. so hope 0.5 sbd is enough to say thank you for sharing with us something unusual. hope see you in our next contest my dear @jayclar30

My daughter is very much trying to make friends with it, it is wild in our neighborhood but not native to the area at all. We have been feeding it so it comes twice a day to get some seed and corn : ) It doesn't seem to mind my daughter, although he is still very scared and skittish, he is okay with me sometimes but he is not fussed on my husband at all and a little iffy on my son too! : ) We'll see how he goes over time... we hope he settles down and becomes a little more timid around us.

Stories are always great to share I think if there is one attached : ) that's what steemit is all about right! ; )
Oh you didn't need to do what you did, I'm very grateful! I'm sure as time goes on, it is only going to become more difficult! : )

Yes, I've already got my "thing", I just need to organise a photo : )

yes it might be more friendly and comfrotable with children cuz children are like angels. dfentely you are right. stories are beautiful things we like to hear and learn from them how to be patient, stay postive, be greatful, keep going and trust good. God bless you sister.

Yes you are so right... children are also more pure, more honest and they're a smaller package too I guess. : ) Oh yes... there's not always a story behind a photo but when there is I like to share it. Thank you! : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07