Phonephotography Ang Alibang-bang!

in #phonephotography6 years ago (edited)

Alibang-bang is a Hiligaynon term for butterfly and these images shown a kind of butterfly that usually grows up to 7 inches in wide. Which I already seen it personally and it is called " Mariposa ". Most of it's color are brown,grey,dark blue or black, but this afternoon I were able to see a different color in " mint green ".

This Mariposa is not wide enough to be called by its name , but it's fury characteristics and vibrant details are evident.

IMG_20180922_141538.jpg

alinaga.JPG

I found this " Mariposa " steading on our hanging curtain outside of our " Payag-Payag ( Hiligaynon )/ kubo ( Tagalog )/ bamboo hut ( English ) " . Then I grab my phone to simply take multiple shots in closer look.

All the images was taken using my Vivo V9 phone

Just leave your comments, upvote , and resteem
Thank you for visiting!!

Sort:  

woah ang ganda naman upclose! bihira na akong makakita ng paru-paru ngayon

pero tumatayo balahibo ko pag tinitignan ko siya ng malapitan..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55