You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Phonephotography daily 1 SBD contest: contest #15, Old things Contest!!

I have a great respect for "old things" and have a number of collections. Things were made with a love of craftsmanship and were made to last unlike today. This is a photo of my brass and copper Seer Cups, a traditional unit of volume used in large parts of Asia prior to the middle of the 20th century. From memory I'm missing two of the sizes.

If anyone knows any other information on them, I'd love to hear!!

IMG_1886a.jpg

Sort:  

its looks amazing really. I Love Copper really. but we love you see your nice smile with those cups lol as we enjoy reading your words about it..

Hahaa... do you know how much I dislike having my photo taken? :D
Whenever it doesn't state that I need to be in the photo, I am not, lol.
Here you go... ; )
IMG_9156a.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.81
ETH 3626.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93