Light from Within (Phonephotography)

in #phonephotography6 years ago

IMG_20180617_150054_877.jpg

Nothing can dim the lights that comes from within. ~Maya Angelou

I captured this photo while looking for a chandelier. I was amazed how this lights been so dim yet beautiful.

Hope you like it . . . #phonephotography
😊
Gerel

Sort:  

Great picture!

Thanks @ markvance..

Hiii Sweeet @gerel, amazing effort while taking this photo shot for #phonephotography. Good work.
And what's about your lovely sister @purepinay, she is not active here on steemit last 26 days. Is everything Ok, Pay my regards to her. Keep Smiling.

Thanks for your concern @rabeel.. Don't worry she's doin fine.

Absolutely love it, I need sth like this for my room. The best lightening I'd need to sleep.

hehehe.. this is for a high ceiling @nigtroy, but it's up to you if you really like it. You can make something like that. heheh

Then I'd just make something using a similar concept. Seriously I feel like this would even be good for insomnia people. Thry'll fall to bed pretty quickly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77