Unlocking a Droid Turbo with any SIM card and GSM network

in #phone7 years ago

How to use the Droid Turbo with any SIM card and GSM network. Tonight I fixed my boyfriends phone issue. I unlocked a verizon phone that my friend gave us.
I watched an awesome youtube video.


Next I Googled and found the information I needed.
Bam he has a phone. :)

T-Mobile apn settings 3G or T Mobile apn settings wap details:
For connecting the mobile internet for your cellular phone, please use this T Mobile apn settings, or also called T Mobile wap settings, these are the values you should use

Name: T-MOBILE
APN: epc.tmobile.com but you it’s an LTE Device, use: fast.tmobile.com instead
Proxy: Leave in Blank
Port: Leave in Blank
Username: Leave in Blank
Password: Leave in Blank
Server: Leave in Blank
MMSC: http://mms.msg.eng.t-mobile.com/mms/wapenc
MMS proxy: Leave in Blank
MMS port: Leave in Blank
MCC: 310
MNC: 260
Authentication type: Leave in Blank
APN type: default,supl,mms
APN Protocol: Leave it to the Default one
Source:
Thanks for the video!
Stephen Ambruzs

http://apn-settings.com/t-mobile-apn-settings-step-by-step-configuration/

Sort:  

Thanks for your nice post, your post has resteem and voted.

Best Regards
@azmielbanjary

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58300.22
ETH 2638.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44