A Crazy Story Of How i Migrated My Phone Contacts

in #phone7 years ago

My windows phone had been acting up, the normal blank Screen today and normal screen the next, and I decided to jump ship before It really got me into trouble. Fast Forward 1 Hr later and I was in a phone shop paying for my new android phone. I got the Gionee s6s it was a mix of functionality and affordability, so I wasn't too excited, but what can I say, I needed a new phone. 2hrs later I was battling with getting my contacts on the phone. I realized later, there was an easier way getting my contact to my new phone.

I had all my contacts synced to my outlook email account, but I had not downloaded the OWA for Android and was using the default email software that came with the phone. After downloading the OWA I signed on and presto all my contacted were synced with my new phone. The phone is great by the way

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57156.19
ETH 2431.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41