You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Setting up a new phone! (Pixel 3a First Impressions): aka supreme nerd-out!

in #phone5 years ago

So if you don't mind my asking, what was the price range on that device?
I'm moving to a different IP, so I'll have to change to a new phone.
I've had good luck with Samsungs, but I was interested in the
Google phone. Just curious.
Thanks @bengy, post upvoted.

Sort:  

Apologies about the slow reply... long week, and STEEM took a bit of a second place for while!... in Europe, the Pixel 3a XL was 550 euros, there is also a smaller version Pixel 3a (no XL), which is a touch cheaper. Definitely, I would be choosing either between this or a One Plus 7T... however, it really depends on your particular requirements for a phone!... I never had a Samsung phone, I never liked the UI skinning that they had from the early days of Android, and that first impression was always hard to shake!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31