You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Setting up a new phone! (Pixel 3a First Impressions): aka supreme nerd-out!

in #phone5 years ago

Welcome to endless hours of Dopamine addiction! Lol!

Seriously though, my phone doubles as my computer away from home.

I can control my desktop remotely from my phone. And when I am home, I can control my phone with my desktop.

It's super-convenient/productive for me.

Have fun, my friend.

And may you and yours be well and love life today.

Namste, jaiChai

Sort:  

Convenient! I have experimented with remote desktops... but in the end, I've not really needed it that much and so it wasn't a good idea to have that vector left open.... but it is cool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56162.63
ETH 2368.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31