You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Build A Phone Farm Basics

in #phone7 years ago

i will bookmark this info for my future phone farm in the coming weeks and hopefully post a vlog when I have it all set up. Do the phones all need active sim cards? or simply connected to wifi?

Sort:  

nice conradhann, keep me posted :-) . They only need wifi. The only phone that i have a sim card with is the one i use on my personal phone lol. Also I forgot to mention, this works in the USA. I've heard from other farmers in different countries that they can't use the apps. Just thought I'd throw that out there just in case.

ok. I am in canada, i will small scale test before going into it big. any info on remote access for devices? or will this be a future article for me to upvote;)?

I think you will be fine, but yeah i'll have a few more posts on the apps that i use. what you can do is sign up, and the apps will tell you if you're country is fine. The ones i heard that had issues were the ones in the africa area. i'd recommend to install every single app on your main phone and make sure it doesn't give u any issues, then you will know it's good :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45