Photography : waiting for the night shift with the natural charm of the beach#(2 languages)

in #phography6 years ago (edited)

image

Aku duduk sendirian tanpa ada yang menemaniku. Angin bertiup lembut di wajah kesepianku. Itu adalah aku tanpa teman, kekasih atau saudara laki-laki. Ini menghibur Tuhan dari perasaan kesepian, depresi dan ketakutan. Mudah-mudahan tidak pernah membuat hatiku lebih bermasalah. Tunjukkan padaku jalan yang benar, membawa kedamaian pada hatiku yang tersesat.

Enggelis :
I sat alone without anyone accompanying me. The wind was blowing softly on my lonely face. It was me without friends, lover or brother. It comforts God from feelings of loneliness, depression and fear. Hopefully never make my heart more problematic. Show me the right way, bring peace to my lost heart.

Warm greetings from @rimudvote, thanks for steemian lovers friends.

![DQmWpisRXDF56mV3DgzzPUxb3R2ozseR48YVr2YKtwtrBcV (1).gif](https://steemitimages.com/DQmWpisRXDF56mV3DgzzPUxb3R2ozseR48YVr2YKtwtrBcV/DQmWpisRXDF56mV3DgzzPUxb3R2ozseR48YVr2YKtwtrBcV%20(1)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42