Become a phoenix

in #phoenix3 years ago

图片.png
source

I used to like the phoenix very much, her beautiful appearance, and his domineering aura. I often imagined that I could become a phoenix soaring into the sky.

I am a bit of a phoenix, or rather, a bit of a myth. I am passionate, but just a bit dry. A senior told me that it is enough to know inwardly, but when he speaks it out, the level seems to be low. Think about it, it makes sense.

So, try not to talk about how dry you are in front of people. However, not telling it is not everything, it has to be improved. But when it comes to improvement actions, I seem to get rid of my head.

Regarding the human temperament, a well-known saying is: It is easy to change the country, but it is difficult to change the nature. This is the elegant saying of the literati and the ink guest, and it becomes another flavor in the countryside: the dog can't change the nature of eating shit.

Just when I was about to despair, things took a turn for the better. I found a very interesting phenomenon, that is, today's dogs do not eat shit, not only do not eat, but also eat special and high-quality materials. This discovery made me ecstatic, and I seemed to have found a way to improve my nature. After some planning, a large-scale nature improvement plan was introduced.

After persisting for a period of time, I discovered painfully that it is very easy for a dog not to eat shit and to eat better ingredients, but it is even more difficult for my plan to improve my nature to have an effect. As a result, the plan was stranded.

With a perplexed mentality of unwilling to let it go but looking for unscrupulous solutions, I spent a lot of time between irritability and deliberate control. God seems to be joking with me deliberately. When I was about to give up, I discovered another phenomenon, that is, as I grow older and increase in social experience, my dryness has lessened, or in other words, my ability to control dryness A lot has been enhanced. Things have turned around again.

One afternoon, when I woke up, I leaned on a railing and looked into the distance. At the moment when I was about to sing about what a beautiful life is, there was a sudden roar in my mind, and the whole person was stunned for a while like an electric shock.

I seem to have received the enlightenment from the gods and opened my eyes to the sky. The long-term accumulation of various problems and depressions in my mind all disappeared in an instant. Then, there was a warm current from the depths of the soul, which filled all the veins of the body like an electric current, and the whole person floated along.

By chance, I relived the myth of the Phoenix, recalling the wonderful encounter in the afternoon, and I realized one thing: Actually, I have already had a myth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25