Sort:  

I have both mysophonia and tryphophobia. I also have certain words that I don't use. I never knew how bad I had this but realized how severe it became this year when we did patterns this year in Maths. I literally had to go out the class and had to drink a calming tablet. They can call me whatever they want...throwback outback...I know I am a bit cuckoo but can't help this. Tried to overcome this but nothing helps.....😔

Never heard of mysophonia. I'm almost to scared to google it as I'm suseptible to these sort of things. Have you noticed when you get a bad attack, patterns you could take, become triggers. Like the plug hole in the shower!!! Or the way a thick yoghurt separates?! I know nothing helps. :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44