Sort:  

nice picture....and post....

Thanks. It was just something quick I threw up for a post. I like urban photography.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Johnny from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 0.45 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

I love the framing, coloring, and the way the shadows play off of you, here.

Just be safe - I used to demo stuff a while back (minor sidework) and I was surprised some of the places I worked on were still standing on their own (don't get me started on the mold and other air quality issues you could run into, too).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97