You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Rollercoaster Ride: Courtesy of Phishers of Men

in #phishing6 years ago

What an ordeal!! I knew the gang at @steemitbloggers had helped out, but I didn't know all the details. I started to tear up by the time I hit the part in your story where @raymondspeaks too! So amazing.

Thank you for the shout-out as well...so not necessary :) I'm just glad you are back up and running smoothly. Lesson learned and hopefully others will see your post and not have to experience the same thing!

Cheers :)

Sort:  

We are part of an amazing community and your support, not then knowing your and @briancourteau and then finding out, meant a great deal. A shout-out is the least I could do!

That's sweet, thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83