You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Rollercoaster Ride: Courtesy of Phishers of Men

in #phishing6 years ago (edited)

Ai!!!! So sorry you had to have an experience like that @fionasfavourites - and so soon after joining too :( but I suppose... rather then than in 3 months time when you are a milliiionnaaaire ;)

Love you!!!

Sorry I was not around much at that time to assist :( I only caught wind of it after the fact and I felt terrible for not being there for you! But AM EXTREMELY grateful to the other @steemitbloggers and Mr. "Always there bear" @zord189 and the fact that they were in fact around to help xxx

Sort:  

Ah, @jaynie - you give me a lump in my throat xxx

Yes, better now than when there was a "decent" amount to pinch. A lesson learned and no reason to feel bad - you have a life outside Steemit, I know. Rather feel proud that the family you have created stepped up to the plate, in the absence of the Mama Bear.

Love to you all
xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13