You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Warning to Phishers / Hackers - We are taking it Seriously! - In Steemit [ ENG / IND / CN ]

in #phishing6 years ago

This is fantastic news, @bullionstackers. What you do is really important and much appreciative. Will be re-steeming this and sharing it in the #steemitbloggers and #teamsouthafrica discord channels

Sort:  

@fionasfavourites
Credit must to @guiltyparties for forming it.
There are other too that constantly been working on it.

Thank you, yes, I saw that when I clicked through from my PC, so in addition to following you, and @guiltyparties, will now also start following @plentyofphish I will still be writing up my experience of being hacked and phished. Been a very busy patch, here with little time for writing indepth posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48