You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Rollercoaster Ride: Courtesy of Phishers of Men

in #phishing6 years ago

All of the various passwords confuse me so much. It wasn't until your fiasco that I even got half a clue as to how important all of those things were. Thanks to @zord189 for his fantastic explanations and whatnot, I THINK I have at least somewhat of a clue now.

I'm sorry you went through all of that, but I think it's awesome that you're using your experience to highlight the issues for others.

Sort:  

Thanks, @byn. I also think that partly as a result of this experience I have some idea about the various keys. @zord189's help was invaluable.

Thanks for the shoutout @byn :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54843.49
ETH 2298.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31