WHACKING DAY 4 - On Phishing Accounts | Infected Accounts

in #phishing6 years ago



List of Victims ( Hacked Accounts ) - Engage with Cautious! , when dealing with them.
The List Account is Currently Under Quarantine!
Why? They will become the New Host! They can pretend to be your friend and they can steal your account.
Treat them with Cautious!
Whacked these Accounts or Do Not Engage with them.
( Hacked Accounts )

Today, Host Account to be Whack


@julian1353

Today , Infected Accounts | Do Not Engage with them.

@sanni-seyi
@tabrani
@belajarpintar
@dimarikkk
@rafit
@cooper28
@bitcoinmarketss
@dedynanlong
@silentkiller
@bisnis123
@rizkiyunanda06
@zebuzz
@reymarino
@fire-za
@bateristayv
@johngir

Sort:  

Thanks for your valuable info

hopefully this problem can be solved and will not happen to others, it is very in pity to the people who have happened.

Please see New Account @author-fund
Setup by me.

yes i will see it, thanks @bullionstacker

how long the account recovery process and whether I can still use an account that has been stolen after recovery.

Have change your MasterKey?
Please do so.

not yet. I do not know where to change it.
Please help me

Step 1
Click on your Wallet

Step 2
Then you will see password.

Step 3
Enter your Masterkey

Step 4
Make sure you follow the instruction then Safe your New Key in a Portable Hard-drive as backup
If you lose it! Say GoodBye to it.

I need to use the @coe87 account to do so or another account to do that step

Thanks @billionstackers for this informative post. With the help of your post we safe our accounts from these peoples. i appreciate your hardwork thanks for sharing and i hope you can share more post like this in future.

You got my name wrong ??
@mafzaal92
Is rather Insulting!

thanks for the information @bullionstackers

thanks for the very good information of friends and useful for others

It turns out this is a common practice - stealing a good members/hip account.

  • and do not engage with them - until we grow up.
    who are those...??

this is a question?
(not public)

Your account still incubate Viral.
Who am I talking to? The Owner @augistune or the Hacker?
If you are the Hacker , for warn , I will Track you down for stealing everyone monies!

I am not in charge of recovery.
If you follow the instructions , I given to you , you may get it back.

thanks,,I do now the instruction,,I do the recovery now @randymarktorres,,and waiting for the confirmation at my email add.

Good Luck!
When you do Recover it back do let me know.

Terima kasih banyak atas informasinya @bullionstoker

thank you very much for his information, honestly I am amazed at you, you have a good person, I want to know you more, but that's impossible, because we are far away, greetings from me @ramb to @bullionstakcers and all friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73