What comes in your mind if you hear the word SEX?

in #phippines6 years ago (edited)

Let us tackle it in this manner let me know what you think if you hear the word SEX
Comment your answer bellow :)

I want to share my though about SEX.

WHAT IS SEX?

It is a neutral gender that denotes a male or female, it is also a way of pro creation, sexual intercourse.
In the 21st century when we speak about sex we always mean a sexual intercourse but is it bad? Sex perse in nature is not bad, but when do we say it is bad? It is bad if you do it with others and not with your wife, because the sense of it is pro creation not for fun or for lust it is considered adultery. Let me state it this way.

If you are a man of God with all its meaning, you don’t even enjoy doing that lust with a girl that is not your wife, because you know that is adultery and that is punishable by the law of God.

Oh how lovely your body is, my wife you are gift from God I never make harm to my body because we are one flesh and you have all the rights to my body like I have all the rights to yours. You are a weaker vessel I will take care of you we will follow the commandments of our God. I love you and even death will not make us part because love is forever, we will inherit another gift from God because we are his pro creator a bearer of his people, we make love not sex.

Making love not sex it is like a responsible parenting we make love not for the purpose of pleasure but for the sake of pro creation we must know all the method to avoid unplanned pregnancy, you are precious than any gems you are my wife that God gave me and all good things is came from God so I protect and understand her and I love her with all its meaning.

We should not take sex for granted like we will do it whenever whatever whomever we want because it is holy but temptation is everywhere but it is not an excuse for us to fall into temptation but how can we resist it? Matthew 26:41
“Watch and pray, that ye enter not into temptation: the spirit indeed is willing, but the flesh is weak.” I will not explain further.

But don’t be afraid to be tempted because Blessed is the man that endureth temptation: for when he is tried, he shall receive the crown of life, which the Lord hath promised to them that love him. John 1:12

Keep away in every face of evil because as the bible says 1 Thessalonians 5:22
22 Abstain from all appearance of evil.

If you have wife meaning all the girls that is consider temptation or you are tempted, avoid them because according to James 4:7 Submit yourselves therefore to God. Resist the devil, and he will flee from you.

Adultery is the product of temptation that you don’t resist. Pray, and endure all the temptations because adultery is evil thing that will destroy your family and your soul.

Feel free to comment I really want to know your stand in this topic :)
Have a great day! Steemit Community!!

20170413_194546.jpg

See of dreams acrylic on canvas. I choose this photo because in this topic we have abstract view about it so enjoy

You can add me on fb Alexis Sebastian

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32