You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SHARING A GREAT VALUE OF FRIENDSHIP THROUGH SPORTS

in #philppines6 years ago

hello there @rxchelle, really fun to read your post and I hope you'll have time to keep posting your activity.. and who was the participants of the Palaro week conpetition? is it only from the university or any other institution?

I'm here also to let you know that I haev featured you in the Pay It Forward Contest this week , here is the link to my entry thank you and Have fun

Sort:  

It was played within the university only and the participants are the college students from different department. It's big pleasure and opportunity for me to be featured in your contest. Thank you so much and more power!

You deserved that @rxchelle.. hope that you Will share more of your university's life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61861.45
ETH 2995.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48