You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why the Law of Attraction is Only a Half Truth

So well put! Indeed the truth is in us we are the only one that can control our destiny. Not being religious but the bible says god in in every one of you (or something like that) and this is true we are all our own god. Not enough people realise this!

Since I started thinking this way my life has improved no end. But I have recently forgotten this and things happened I didn't like thankfully they are back on track and this reminder means I remember I control them so they will work out perfect Brilliant thank you so much 💯🐒

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment. I'm not religious but the bible does have a lot of truth within it.

Glad to read that you got back on track. We really are the creators :)

For sure we are 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47