"Everyone wants to have a friend, but not everyone wants to be a friend."

There is a wonderful proverb: Y7uCbkngvRs.jpg Now more often we want to "have". "I want a child" - instead of "I want to be a mother", "I want to have a husband" - instead of "I want to be my wife", etc. Behind these subtleties of the language is the attitude of a person to life, his motto: or - I for someone, or - someone for me. In our desire to have we break lives, we break hearts - and suffer from loneliness. "Man possessing" will always be not enough that there is. Few money, little power, little one wife, few friends, little fun, little of yourself. A consumer, without his own essence, consists of what he has.

Erich Fromm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64275.63
ETH 3502.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51