You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Falling Gracefully

in #philosophy6 years ago

That's a well written little disaster...

All the best to you, @zipporah and may your recovery be swift and as painless as possible. Given the circumstances, this is a truly admirable post about self-discovery, from a truly admirable person.

Thanks for sharing this and thereby transferring a tiny portion of your strength to all of us; your shit happens face works very well :-) <3

Sort:  

Thank you, dear. You always have such kind words – I'm honored to be seen the way you see me. :)

I didn't intend to write such a lengthy account/reflection. Alas, brevity is not a strength of mine; once I began, it just poured out. It really was therapeutic – like comfrey for the heart. <3

Glad you appreciate my silliness. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63