You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For the lonely ones...

in #philosophy6 years ago

I just realized: this is the first time I've met Meno the musician :-) Really: I've never heard you sing and play before and it sounds great!

I hope your friend finds whatever's needed to realize what you realized: very few people are truly lonely. But Zippy's right to... I think it's something we all learn with time, we're in this together and alone, and all relations are of different "distance" or "closeness" depending on how good we manage to share our aloneness, how open we're willing to be, how vulnerable we dare be with the other... Don't know if that made any sense...

Thanks for a beautiful post and song my friend :-)

Sort:  

Thank you my friend... I guess, I should share some more music, I don't do it often enough.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63557.03
ETH 3400.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44