You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Engaging with gratitude - Thoughts on Poverty and wealth

in #philosophy6 years ago

What the heck, it said I was not subscribed to you?! I was def subscribed to you... Anyways time to watch the video. You are great at telling stories man, I really need to work on that myself. Great talk. I agree with you message. I watched a video awhile back where the guy wasn talking about making gratitude your first thought everyday, ever since then I have been practicing it, wow do you see the world through rose colored glass, its fantastic :)

Sort:  

I love it... gratitude your first thought. I bet that dude is ten time happiers than the "smart" ones that know this doesn't work. (sarcasm).

Thanks for stopping by bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48