You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Me encanta las idiomas | I love languages

in #philosophy6 years ago

A note a year later:

The goal I set for myself in this post was overly ambitious. While I am proud of my writing in the English language, I am nowhere near as good of a writer as I could be, even in my own language. As such, I have set aside my goal of posting bilingually, at least for the time being.

Perhaps at a later day, I will return to this goal, but for now I am focusing on improving my skills in one language. I've learned some lessons about being overzealous in posting intent to do something, especially since I seem to lack follow through. This was the third time I announced a goal that did not come to fruition, and from now on out, I will be leaving announcements out of my feed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56