You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where is My Mind? A Heroic Dose (PIII)

in #philosophy6 years ago

Very nice trip :) The feeling of unity with universe is common while experiences this kind of substances. During the stroke a similar impression occurs when brain doesn't recognize boundaries and everything merges into one. The most constructive process is when we starting to be able to control it and in this feeling of unity begin deep analysis of true matter of things, what they really are? I recommend you smoke dmt - it is great ;)

Sort:  

Yes I have heard that about strokes as well. I watched a video where a neuro-scientist explained her stroke experience. She suggested that it had to do with the stroke being on the left hemisphere of her brain which caused her right hemisphere to completely take over. The talk was very interesting. I think it was a TED talk.

I've never tried DMT but would like to. I'd like to do ayhuaska which is a drinkable DMT (you may be aware of that). I've smoked salvia and I think it would be similar to DMT based on what I've read but all that is just theory.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65