You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are we all slaves?

in #philosophy7 years ago (edited)

I understand the idea and i totally agree because i'm wild myself. But i don't agree with encouraging other people to anarchy because we need centralised control system for people who can't control themselves and only bring chaos, no? I mean.. it's such a pain in the ass to catch everyone of them..

Sort:  

Hm... can we have control systems without having a centralized control system called the State? Would we, human beings, not from the ground up set rules and regulations? I think law without government is possible.

Anyway, thank you for your comment! And didn't I tell you yet that your profile pic makes me laugh so much... That's genius. :D

I can't believe that this thing called law without government exist. But i'm up to any good form of a better life if it's possible.
If i was beautiful man like you i'd probably instantly put my own photo too in avatar to meet some ladies lol. Mr. Bean thanks you!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64690.76
ETH 3423.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51