You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Unreality of reality: Simulation Hypothesis

in #philosophy7 years ago

Everything that exist comes from a formless place which is made of pure energy made of light. It has the property to be light as the sun but compared to the sun light this light has everything in it and does not feel like the light from the sun, the sun light is very weak compared to the other one and it doesn't contain very much information eighter. Anyways, it's a singularity. Time is 0. It is pure consciousness. It is the absolute reality, nothing else can be more real that this. And we all can go back to it when ever we want, we just need to know how. The way is easy to understand. If you're a real hardcore person you could figure out by yourself, if you're lucky, but not recommended people may waste many years on that. Later I will write about it and publish it hear. My only concern is that my english sucks. But I will try at best. It will be very detailed, step by step and I will write about every detail you experience in brahman/nirvana. And the best thing is that I won't quote from any religion. So no need to understand complicated slokas/verses. Just my english can confuse people, its not my native language. Nice post by the way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82