You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do Markets need Regulation?

in #philosophy8 years ago

Hey, this is just a small request. But I would love to see your financial insight on the energy industry, more specifically on oil. I know the Saudis are burning through their reserves faster than their oil products. The Saudis are going to in debt by next two year. But do you see a new energy paradigm happening? Something away from the industrial and public use of oil, perhaps more solar?

Sort:  

Interesting ,I haven't paid much attention to the Oil industry lately, but I have heart some interesting things, I will write my next article about it, thanks for the request.

Here is my answer: https://steemit.com/money/@profitgenerator/the-oil-market-1-3

It is a 3 part series, since it's a broad subject with many subtle elements, but I will explain everything in the series.

Holy shit you took my request into consideration. Awesome!!!!!!

Of course, you have me some very good ideas with trading. So I thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59