Be Simple And Keep It Short

in #philosophy7 years ago

The more extravagant words you hear, the less you should believe in the source of those words. The truth is simple. It always is. We are just too good at running from it. We are difficult because we are afraid to be simple. So don't be afraid. Be simple.

Also, always keep it straight and short. Unless you are gay. Then you cannot be straight. But still - keep it all short. If you cannot make yourself clear in a couple basic sentences, you still don't know what you are talking about. So never pretend to be smart. Be short.

Sort:  

The gay joke was funny. And if I am bi can i still be straight? Lol. But I totally agree with You. That is easy for me because I am stupid anyway. So I can put fancy words together! Basic bitch in here lolll

I understand you. We are all stupid after all haha

I hope so. But a lot of people that everyone too seriously eheheh

@writingamigo "...always keep it straight and short. Unless you are gay. Then you cannot be straight..." love it :D

great reminder! The toughest thing to do in life I find is to sit back and do nothing. And doing less is usually the best course of action!

Yeah, I love to think this way as well. However, it is good as long as it does not become laziness.

This is so true. Rambling not only waste time but it make you look like you don't know what you are talking about. Short and sweet is always best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60875.99
ETH 3386.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57