You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do Words Have Meanings?

solid share. #substantial #wordsarealive
I've been walking a journey of self-reflection into my own individual accepted and allowed definitions of words. i've found that where i've easily been triggered into a reactionary state has been a result of having a sort of cognitive dissonance about the specifics of a word or words....where my own personal definition and understanding was tainted within the spell of my own glossed emotion or feeling....and that clouded the practicality of the words being the words as what they are without emotional or feeling biases based on an experience I had as an initial impression towards a choice word that triggered me. words are like seeds we are always planting/sowing. cheers and best regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57710.10
ETH 2439.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33