ARE YOU EXPERIENCED...

painting perception.jpg

Continuing with my 'Follow Through Here'

Looking at Golf and reflecting on my Investigations thus far:

I've been experimenting with swinging both ways - lefty and righty.

The interesting reflection and revelation is the extent to which I am Right Hand Dominant - whether I've been swinging, "righty or lefty".....the right hand is the dominant force... this is an interesting discovery for me because I am way less experienced playing 'righty' where my dominant right hand is at the end of the swing....the very "follow through" - Meaning The Golf Swing is a series of movements sequenced together...and in the 'righty' swing....the bottom hand is the finishing motion for the follow through up the "proverbial line of flight"....and this is fascinating to me....

Because with all the experience I have as a "lefty" swinger....where my 'left hand' is focal point on the follow thru....it's been a bit passive...suppressed....where I simply would allow the top right hand to drive/steer the entire swing....

so it's fascinating....so fascinating to me...So I So it SO as the very Narration of MY BEST PLAYS HERE - HIGHLIGHTING ALL THE BLOOPERS ALONG THE WAY -

I AM A REAL HIGHLIGHT REEL - SO MANY STORIES/JOURNEY'S - A DAY IS A LIFETIME AND THEN SOME - THE EXPANSIONARY ABUNDANCE OF ALL TOGETHER MAN IS EXTRAORDINARY

PLAY/WORK 24/7 CAN'T STOP, WON"T STOP - DOING IT BIG TIME FOR REALS

THE 24 HOUR CLOCK IS MY SCOREBOARD as MY VERY SPOT ON, ON POINT ACCOUNTING HERE.

I MAKE MYSELF A LEGENDARY TIMELESS PLAYER of EXTRAORDINARY FLOW WHO'S PRESENCE IS SIMPLY UNDENIABLE - BECAUSE I AM REMARKABLE IN LIVING MY VERY STANDING HERE- SELF PROCLAIMED GREAT - HAHAHA _ I PLAY SERIOUS FOR THE FUN AND THE FUNNY

ON THE BALL BALANCE IS CRITICAL

NOTE: sometimes it's important to VOICE ALOUD...MAKE CLEAR the CREDIT WE ARE CREATING AS OUR VERY CREDIBILITY - SELF ACTUAL EYES HERE TO SEE/SAY IT SO YOU KNOW as the KNOW THY SELF PROCESS PLAY MUSICAL PROGRESSION - SCALING AS THE SONG Continues.....

NOW Back to the SHOW - This has been a wordclassplayer COME SURREAL BREAK - Like the BEST SURF WAVES EVER in The History of EVER - Chirp Chirp

Bird Is In Deed The Word - You Heard.

LET - "COOL CAT" Be Thy GUIDE

Self-Reflection Continues....

PRACTICE PLAYING with my chipping and pitching... recently....I've been noticing that my ability is more developed and refined in lifting the ball exceptionally well with my right hand at the bottom of the club...in terms of hand holding positions....and this is fascinating...because I've spent most of my life believing that I must simply have my left hand on the bottom position in my golf swing...because of the rhetoric thinking, 'that's simply the way I've always done it...that's the way I played hockey....baseball....lacrosse....." in looking at that thinking...it's limited from the perspective that my 'past actions' do not require to dictate my present and or future actions in terms of my capacity to exercise my 'in the moment decisions'

Also - with regards to my left side....I have a cool base to work with more so now....because I am reflecting upon my right side which is impressively dominant in and as my very structure.... so now it's like simply 'flipping the script...and exploring doing things with my left side..."backwards" so to speak....from the perspective of Swinging, "righty" it's simply....."back hand Lefty".... and the visual and articulation of, "back hand lefty" is super helpful for me in formulating the mechanics succinctly as 'great timing'

I am enjoying to experiment with myself through golf - this is just one activity I am really challenging my utmost potential within - my general attitude is - "investigate all things and keep what's good"

I really like the attitude - "GO ALL IN - In Whatever You DO - Because if You don't you're holding yourself back rather deliberately....and well....that's just kind of LAME - which is a real SHAME....OWN IT - whatever it is - We're it - the process play is 24/7 PLAY HERE - as CHANGE ITSELF - it's NOT MotherFucking STATIC - IT's a PERPETUAL MOTION MAN - BREATH OF LIFE HERE

Special shout out to JIMI HENDRIX - ALL ALONG THE WATCHTOWER

ninja.png

'What does it mean to be a Responsible Human Being?!'

Explore and investigate everything - Solution Oriented Creators for the Best Benefit of all Life Here - the starting point practice and play is, Oneness and Equality.

  • Keep It Simple Stupid

  • It always all ways comes back to Self

  • Flesh it Out Man

  • Tag You're It

  • Oneness and Equality

Explore HERE

TO BE CONTINUED with - "OUR FOLLOW THRU"

Special Credit Goes out to the Support I've received from JIM MORRISON and the DOORS of Pereception and "RIDERS OF THE STORM"

Sort:  

Excellent part to continue with thanks for sharing always good to explore your blogs

You're words are always so Kind - Muchas Gracias!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83