You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thou Shalt Follow The Asymmetry Of The Minority Rule

Agree with every single word! What the hell is wrong with the western world. They have this roll over and die, give away their rights, their culture, their identity to anyone and everyone. Who ever barks the lauded even if it's 2% of the population gets what they want. Thank goodness for people like you standing up for yourself and all those who are too lazy to do so, and will just eat halal food and be happy being lied to. You are an amazing person and so happy to see you shedding light on this. Everytime I go back to the states. Things are more and more tense and devided between people like us, and feminist who align with the muslims. The same muslims that would take away their right and put a burka over their head! Just insanity. Thank you for being sane in an insane world! Keep spreading the word my friend! You are doing great!

On another note I just got back from the Galalpagos. Was an awesome trip but the internet ran at 30k/s if it even worked at all! Was just horrible. So I haven't been able to see anyone's post. I was only able to post myself through steem auto with a lot of patience. So I'm back and I'll be around. Hope you are well my friend. Any new plans yet to move to Latin America? Maybe Spain would be a good place to move to. I'm gonna check it out for the both of us hopefully this spring/summer.

Take care, your friend, Dan...the World Travel Pro! lol :)

Sort:  

Agreed. It is unfortunate that so few people understand what is going on. I do believe that most people are agreeable and just follow orders. Cool! Galapagos is one my have to go list. Guess, I am going to stay in Norway unless I get very motivated to try something new abroad. Going to visit a friend in Berlin soon. That is something I guess:)

Thanks for your link. I knew some of that already. I believe the kebab shop is used to spread halal and islam. In the UK there is something called sex grooming gangs which target young girls (typically 12-17) and use them as sex slaves (http://www.pmclauth.com/the-book/why-the-publication-of-easy-meat-by-new-english-review-significant). The grooming process often start in kebab shops where the young girls are given kebab for free, but are then forced to sleep with hundreds of muslims to pay of their debt. I guess you probably do not have these problems in Slovenia as you probably have real leaders.

We don't have non-white muslims but we do have white muslims - bosnians and albanians. Most are refugees from the balkan wars. But migration of bosnians and albanians continues today for cheap labour.

So we do have kebab shops. And unfortunately some slovenian companies are trying to appease the muslims and are getting halal certificates for certain foods.

And I see a lot of croatian food products being halal - even fucking cheese products and chocolate. I think I've seen even some serbian products as well.

It's a problem everywhere. Europeans will have to stand up to this at some point or we'll become Eurabia. It's a sad state of affairs and I don't see an easy way out of this.

Sounds good. Looking forward to a Berlin Steemit post. Keep getting the word out there before Norway becomes Norwegistan!

I'm a white man. Not an sjw or even remotely leftist, given that I'm coming from a country whose past was plagued by communism. There's no way to prove one's manhood online. Nor would I engage in such a trivial penis measuring contest. But I'm confident I'm more a man than any of you trumpets out there. Listen to me and listen well: we will end you. I promise that, you inbred cousinfuckers.

There will come a day when we will face off. And not because of some grand crusade against racists and xenophobes. No, it will be so because the cancer you're spreading is actually an acute form of stupidity. Something that will eat us from within.

We are facing many threats as a civilization. The problems you keep on yapping about are there, but are nonissues compared to other threats facing us. One of them is the trumpet cancer. The "loud and obnoxiously stupid, yet proud" cancer. The mental gymnastics cancer. I promise we will see the end of your kind, maggot.

My goodness. I can't believe these responses you flagged. I would never and I'm sure you neither would speak like they do. With the F word and "we will end you". Talk about being full of hate. It frankly frightens me the fierce passion of hate from people that take an opposing view of what we are just logically analyzing in a factual manner. Talk about having no class either. Wow! Thanks for keeping it real brother, and steem on!

Hi. I usually never flag people. I like being criticised, but if they do not contribute anything of value to the post I see now reason not to flag them. However, often people are curious to look at the flagged posts. Anyhow, trash is trash, flagged or not:) Thanks for your support , and Steem on!

There is no answer to cancer but that which you've received. We, the common people - not some minority faction - will eliminate your kind (non-violently, never implied I'd actually kill you, you just assumed) or face a new dark age.

So you think my friend should have to eat halal food if he wants to eat in the public school cafeteria in Norway. Imagine 10 Norwegiens went to school in Saudia Arabia and demanded everyone gets served a pork sandwhich for lunch.

They'd be laughed out of the country so fast it wouldn't even be a joke. So what is your point? Norwegian culture in Norway should not be respected? Cause all you do here is spew hate, call names, with no logic or reason to back it with. And shame on me for entertaining you with this message.

Your view on the matter is so simplistic, so purely uneducated and spoonfed by some characters whose intentions you do not comprehend. No, I do not think your friend should eat halal food. I'm an atheist and I do not tolerate any forceful religious imposition. The PC culture is dangerous indeed, but it's misguided affection coming from a sense of superiority and typical western benevolence.

When people have no real problems to deal with, they create them. This is how PC culture was born. But make no mistake, this is a form of extremism that has seeped into western societies out of kindness. The lines were blurred along the way, but the scope of this behavior is decent and human in nature.

Then we have the other side. Extremist in nature as well. But far, far more dangerous. A side which shuns social and emotional intelligence. A side of greed, limitless generalizations. A side which daily loses its touch with a core human attribute: empathy. A side whose means justify the ends, no matter the cost. A side glorifying grobians like Trump and his monkeys, a man whose intelligence cannot be more than that of a boiled potato. The sjws and their cohorts are not my friends, even though we fight the same enemy. We must address trumpism first and then deal with political correctness.

Thanks for showing that you can write over a 200 word response with out siting one specific anything that backs any opinions of anything. Then tie this into hating Trump, and and distaste for political correctness. Meanwhile Trump is the least political correct president the USA has seen in 30 years. LOL. Thank you so much for showing you are empty with logic yet full with hate. Thank you for showing us what you have to offer. Which is absolutely nothing. You should get back to watching CNN or whatever your favorite propaganda outlet is.

First of all, I speak your language better than you do. I think that, in turn, speaks volumes on the average trumpet's mental prowess. You and your fellow shit-slinging primates are nothing but cowards. You needed a vocal orangeutan (intended) like Trump so you can make your feeble, womanly voices heard.

The most effective trumpet tactic I've seen so far is the zenith of ignorance. A trumpet-like form of the strawman argument, but much better molded to suit your trollish personalities. You are constantly backed into corners from which normal people would concede, at which point you twist and turn what your interlocutor has said, without adding any substance, leaving the other person stunned thinking about how stupid they must've been to be dragged in a discussion with such specimens.

That is where your power lies. Taunting decent people by assaulting basic human values while laughing in ignorance at the response they get.
I don't watch TV, boy. Couldn't give a shit about CNN or FOX or whatever mainstream garbage propaganda megaphone.

Your kind will find its end with our heels on your necks. Metaphorically speaking. This I promise.

Keep going! You have an audience here. We can all see what a class act you are with your down right nasty rhetoric! What else do you have to say?

I didn't realize redpill cancer is on this site, looks like I'm out lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69026.28
ETH 2737.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71