Hacking Mental Performance

in #philosophy7 years ago (edited)

Can you hack your thinking?  

In this video (produced uniquely for steemit) - I dive in and specifically describe how.

Thanks for watching!  

Sort:  

You are good @wipgirl, like you just like love at first site..good video indeed, keep it up

Thanks for watching charles1!

welcome

Let's make this one famous, @charles1 old buddy! I think this kind of steemitizen is the kind who deserves recognition and sets a quality level we should all aspire too in her post content.

I agree buddy...however whales and dolphines do have the power...I can only upvote as you know..minnows need lots of milk to grow and when they attain stardom, then they can make someone famous

Thanks for the up vote charles1!

I appreciate it so much!!

We need to get traffic to these videos. Seriously high quality, high energy, high information output. There's a whole lot of mutual admiration and respect going on here @wipgirl.

I agree @wipgirl is great

Resteem if you beleeve! She is a high end content contributor, and I for one want more of this in my feed and less "how to minnow like a minnow while making bold text out of minnows for minnows by minnows" posts for the 35,0000th time.

I think this is the best comment I have ever received. Period. Hands Down!

Thank you sircork!! I appreciate the support so very much.

I'm working on some cool content right now. (ooohhh....I'm excited about it!!)

I can't wait to share it with you all.

This is truly the coolest place on the web!!

Well I'll go check it out

Hey sircork you made my night!!!

You are my first resteem!

Thank you - thank you for the compliment!

(Seriously jumping for joy over here in the Pacific NW!)

Are you in Minnow Support Group Wip?

No.

What is wrong with me?

I'm still so minnow-ish, i don't really know what it is.

However, I'm digging in right now...like this instant.

I was away, or i'd have immediately posted links to help you, did you find it?

This is the best video I have ever watched. Very inspiring!! I will be following you. Can't wait to see what's next!!!

Thank you @misty123!! I'm so glad you stopped by!

You are right I do not have to think about things I can't control.

Thanks for the comment cryptopie. "I do not have to think about things I can't control." I bet I say that to myself hundreds of times a day...haha. :)

LOL My fate controls my life @wipgirl
Just a leaf blown by the wind where it wants it to go.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by SirCork from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

It's like the old story...We each have two wolves inside of us, one who is vicious and will devour us, and one that is loving. The one we feed is the one who survives and grows stronger...

Well said elew. I totally agree.

well done wipgirl!

Thanks steemking777!!

Where ARE you!

GOTTA Check this out!

I love "life hacks" ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50