Declaration of Genius

in #philosophy7 years ago (edited)

banner-982162_640.jpg

When we hear the word “genius” we most likely think of someone like Einstein or Mozart. While there is no doubt of their genius, what I have come to realize is that everyone has a genius in them. It is up to you whether you choose to develop that genius. To remind myself of this I have posted my “Deceleration of Genius” by my desk so I am always reminded to develop my own genius.

I am my own Genius.

My Genius is Unique and different.

I was not born a Genius, but, over time have found my unique path, a quest which is never done.

Genius relies on the combination of existing data in new and innovative ways.

My Genius allows me to recognize the Genius in others.

My Genius will be resisted; in spite of this, I will achieve positive, higher aims.

My Genius envisions incalculable futures and manifests it as the present.

My Genius is a rare and unique gift, which I use in the pursuit of good and of the truth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66666.50
ETH 3503.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71