You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why is curiosity important? The Importance of Developing Curiosity

in #philosophy7 years ago

This is a refreshing view at the inquisitive mind. I crave knowledge and question first my own self and then the motives and behavior of others with a heart to grow and gain more understanding into personalities and choices. People have such potential and watching their lives change with experience and education is fascinating to me. One of my wisest actions was to ask myself why do I do that and is it contributing or detracting from my satisfaction in life?
With that I have to face my behavior and challenge myself to change if the answer is no.

Sort:  

I really connect with your reply, I also like to ask questions (often I ask myself).
This brings us to learn and explore new things, it gives me life
the purpose of life is to matter to count.

Thank you dear friend for your lovely reply

I agree with you and I will be checking in to read more. Your posts are well thought out.
My pleasure completely.

I appreciate the kind words @wandrnrose7
I'm glad you liked the post - See you in the next post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65316.48
ETH 2593.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65