The limits of our explanations are the limits of our reality.

in #philosophy6 years ago

“After I had abandoned underlying resentment, I found a marked decrease in my chastisement. In a very subtle way, Master melted into comparative clemency. In time I demolished every wall of rationalization and subconscious reservation behind which the human personality generally shields itself. The reward was an effortless harmony with my guru. I discovered him then to be trusting, considerate, and silently loving. Undemonstrative, however, he bestowed no word of affection.”

Paramahansa Yogananda - Autobiography of a Yogi

In the photo:
Water mark on bench - fades away rapidly, like our thoughts

IMG_20180805_095751_172.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49