You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Pandora's box of New Age

in #philosophy6 years ago

Very well written, but articles lamenting about technological development usually don't get much attention here :)

If anything, Steemit is going to make matters "worse" - imagine how hard will those girls fight when they realize they can get upvotes worth real money for their silly videos.

Sort:  

Thank you, I understand what you mean. I do not plan to write of these matters in the future, I just needed to get it off my chest at the moment because here in Croatia we keep hearing about this in the media last few days constantly... :-)
I actually don't lament about the technological development, on the contrary, I greet it. I just feel sorry for the "collateral damage". :-)
As for the Steemit... I still hope there are more reasonable people here :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67