Sort:  

Also, a few ways I know I'm awake. I'm part kf the counter culture movement. Taking control of my life. Bringing my dreams I to reality. Making the system work for me instead of the alternative. And consistently pushing my agenda on my reality. While gathering new resources. Plus opening channels to my spirit, which can be debated either way. I just know it's good to feel alive. Making conscious decisions in the steps I take everyday. Not allowing the ball to roll over me, but spinning it in the path I've chosen.

you have to live in reality as you are living it ... in the matrix you go into a metaphor of two worlds ... the real world is where we live and the surreal world of fantasy but it can also harm us.

Yes I am aware. But I like to tell myself that the matrix is strictly fantastical. When in fact, we are guided by a number of matrices. Astrology being one guaranteed.

For real though, watch the animatrix

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48