You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Most Dangerous Philosophy: What The Oligarchs Don't Want You To Know

A wild @dbroze appears... It's super effective!

I can hardly believe I hear these words coming from someone else. It's like you're in my head, stealing my thoughts, and saying them better than I might. This discussion with @corbettreports is such that I pinch myself figuratively, to be sure I am not simply in some kind of dream state.

I have had some experience in attempting to establish intentional communities and voluntarist efforts, but my skills at administration are inadequate, and can but offer some counsel if you should seek it.

I am beyond glad to see your ambition driving your actions to undertake to prove what you say is true, and deeply admire that.

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57673.98
ETH 2343.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37