You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reality Is Realistic: The Holy Secret Of The DNA And The Intergalactic Battle To Control It

in #philosophy7 years ago

It is extremely likely that Light encrypts the DNA
DNA is a molecule. Light doesn'tencrypt molecules.

The "genius" Walter Russell based his "science" on a religious experience he had. "God" told him what light is. The results form his experiments have never been duplicated.

And I can't wait until we get rid of money. I don't want to pay for my DNA testing. When we get rid of money, someone will send me my DNA testing kit for free and will test my DNA for free for some reason....did I mention that I hate paying for stuff? Gimmie everything for free!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61814.34
ETH 2979.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48