You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you go into something expecting idiocy, then idiocy is likely what you will find.

in #philosophy7 years ago

dwinblood a butt hurt moron of an old man! Lol! That made my day. Especially knowing it made even your wife chuckle! aaah. Let them crush away. I'm not attached to anything here except the rich content and curious opinions that strengthen my navigation skills. I like to resteem important issues that don't get enough attention even if they are peppered with bias and obscurity I just like to know people are still thinking for themselves as much as possible. Other than that I'm happy to help protect this community in any way I can for whatever it its worth. Love your Aikido style dwinblood. Keep being you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56